top of page

881 Alisa 36

Updated: Apr 3


Age: 36

City: Koblents Country: Germany Height: 157 Weight: 45 kg Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: brown Religion: Christian

Children: girl(2009) Looking for an age range: 36-46 Occupation: Beauty salon director Language: English - upper intermediate

Drinking: socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Pisces

More about lady:


Description:

I am a very positive and kind person, I love beautiful and positive things, I love to travel and discover something new for myself. Family and moral values, respect and understanding in the family are important to me, I very easily find a common language with everyone and know how to compromise, honesty and decency are also very important to me. I am a very cheerful and positive person and easy-going, because I have a lot of positive energy that I love to give to my loved ones, so I would like to create a family to give them my positivity and beauty and care that lives in me.


Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet someone who is smart, generous, honest, caring, clean, understanding, respects personal boundaries, knows how to compromise, cheerful and positive with a good sense of humor, loves his family and family values.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







49 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page