top of page

897 Olga 36


Age: 36

City: Saint Petersburg Country: Russia Height: 158 Weight: 50 kg Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: green Hair Color: brown Religion: Christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 36-46 Occupation: cosmetologist Language: English - basic

Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aquarius

More about lady:


Description:

I was born and raised in St. Petersburg in a cultural family, I love to travel, I am independent and purposeful, creative, I lead a healthy lifestyle, I take care of myself. I am also a very gentle and creative person.I see myself as a romantic, gentle, and kind-hearted person.


Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a man worthy of respect. For me, important qualities are kindness and determination, so that I can feel like a real woman next to a man. I'm ready to invest myself fully in a relationship, offering love, care, and attention, and I hope for the same in return.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? no


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







79 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page