• princessdatemanage

Nina 220

Updated: Jan 22


Age: 42

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 170

Weight: 65 kg ( 143 )

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: boy, 12y.o. girl, 14y.o.

Looking for an age range: 42-55

Occupation: educator

Language: fluent English

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Cancer







More about lady:


Description:

I am a responsible, loyal, sensitive, friendly woman. In my free time I like reading, communicating with friends and children, go to the cinema, walking around the city, traveling.


Description of ideal partner:

I would like to meet a mature and serious man. The most important thing is to feel comfortable together and look at one direction in life. With everything else we can cope together without problem.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? both are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? depends on situation


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? aggression, assault, alcoholism, greed


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian