• saurinayuliia

Alena 110

Updated: Apr 28


Age: 24

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 165

Weight: 60 kg ( 132 )

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: brown

Hair Color: light-brown

Religion: christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 25 - 40

Occupation: nurse

Language: English elementary

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: college

Zodiac sign: Virgo





More about lady:


Description:

Friends say that I am cheerful, sociable, kind, caring, shy, stubborn, principled, patient, independent, self-critical.

My main interests are books (self-improvement, psychology, fantasy), cooking, sometimes knitting, sometimes making crafts with corrugated paper, massage. I love being photographed.

In moments of rest I like to cook (try new recipes, experiment with different ingredients), also walk in warm weather, watch movies, often like to be alone, in silence, dream, plan, I like to spend time with children and play with them.

My dream is to see beautiful places, to travel, to see how people live in other countries, to learn their culture. I want positive emotions, great joy, impressions, communication and to develop further.


Description of ideal partner:

I would like to meet a person who will be able to understand me, accept, help me, give me what I deserve.

In my future partner, the most important thing for me is intelligence, openness, seriousness, restraint, attentiveness, ability to stand up for himself and for his girlfriend. Decisiveness, perseverance, independence, desire to live, travel, rejoice and enjoy are important, as well as self-confidence, positive attitude, specific goals for life, attractiveness, charisma, ability to listen, appreciate and care.

The first thing I notice in a man is kind eyes, a sincere and kind smile.

Understanding, trust, passion, support and honesty is the key to a successful relationship for me.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? it doesn't matter


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? I want to work for pleasure


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? Yes


Does she like to cook ? Yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? Yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Levity, nagging, stupidity and naivety, indecision, hysteria, narcissism and selfishness, uncertainty, aggressiveness and excessive lustfulness.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes, but better without

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian