• princessdatemanage

Alevtina 167

Updated: Feb 2


Age: 30

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 170

Weight: 55 kg ( 121 )

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 30-45

Occupation: Engineer

Language: English - fluent

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Scorpio




More about lady:


Description:

My friends say that I am very nice and kind lady with a good sense of humor, and I san say that I am open minded and a good listener and ready to give advice and support or just to help. I am a very understanding and honest lady.

I am an educated person, always open for new knowledge, I work as an engineer.

I'm open for new things to come into my life, I value true feelings, so you shouldn’t be afraid to open your heart, because I'll open mine in reply.


I like to be in good shape, so I go to the gym, visit swimming pool and I like to do yoga.I have a lot of friends so I try to spend my free time with friends. I am always positive!

I have very busy days at work, but it doesn't mean that I can't find time for my man. My goal is to build relationships which will lead to marriage eventually.

I enjoy traveling, also I like to spend my weekends outside, I do everything I can to live my life to the fullest.

Description of ideal partner:

I want to find a man who wants to create a family, who will be willing to spend a lifetime with me, who will be happy to see me in mornings and evenings, who will enjoy life with me

I want to find a man who wants to share with me good and bad moments.

I dream to meet a man who is mature and develop, confident, original and creative,intelligent and caring.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? not important


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? to be active without the main task of making all the money on the planet


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? no


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? Piercing (belly)


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? greed, excessive jealousy


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes



 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian