Aliia 123

Updated: Apr 28


Age: 40

City: Astana

Country: Kazakhstan

Height: 157

Weight: 50 kg ( 110 )

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: brown

Hair Color: black

Religion: not specified

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 40 - 50

Occupation: HR (gas transmission company)

Language: English (beginner)

Drinking: never

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Aquarius



More about lady:


Description:

It's not easy to talk about myself, but friends say that I am a kind, sincere, active, responsive girl.

I lead an active lifestyle, like dancing, gym. I like listening to music, giving joy, spending time with friends. I like to develop, read, learn something new.

What brings me pleasure? First of all, my work, where I get trust and respect, and as a romantic person, I enjoy children's smiles, birds singing, traveling, cozy evenings near a fireplace.


Description of ideal partner:

I'm looking for a noble, kind, caring man for creating for serious relationship.

My ideal man leads a healthy and active lifestyle, has confidence in tomorrow, is ready for creating family and raising children.

I want a wise partner for a happy life and a man who is not afraid to take responsibility for his words and deeds. I appreciate sense of humor in my man.

The most important thing that we can give each other is respect, mutual understanding, support, care, love and passion.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? I prefer to live in the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? I want to develop and work in HR direction


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? Yes, but not often


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? No


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Greed, rudeness,cruelty


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes





 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian