• saurinayuliia

Alina 107

Updated: Jan 23


Age: 35

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 158

Weight: 48 kg ( 106 )

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: boy, 12y.o. Looking for an age range: 34-50

Occupation: owner of a dance school and TV presenter

Language: English (speak and understand basic)

Drinking: never

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Cancer






More about lady:


Description:

I am very calm, nice, kind and feminine. Also I can add about myself that I am sociable, creative, hardworking, sincere, affectionate, caring, smart, sensitive. I love to travel, I visited many countries. My hobby is to participate in various television projects. I have a dance school, and I really like what I do! I teach people Zumba fitness, it brings me pleasure.

I have a son, for whom I do the best. Children are the flowers of life:))I like to spend my free time with friends and family:) Also like to dress stylishly, so I love shopping!


Description of ideal partner:

I'm looking for a serious man who is ready for marriage and and creating a warm and harmonious relationship. I don't know how my ideal partner should look like and what qualities he should have, but I'm sure if I will meet him I will understand it from the first date:)


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? in the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? work in pleasure


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Lies, rudeness


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian