• princessdatemanage

Alla n89 330


Age: 45

City: Petah tikva

Country: Israel

Height: 165

Weight: 69 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: brown

Hair Color: brown

Religion: Christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 45-60

Occupation: baby sitter

Language: English - beginner

Drinking: occasionally

Smoking: no

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: taurus



More about lady:


Description:

I am positive and easy-going woman with a kind heart. I am live and work now in Israel. I am fond of bakery, walking, making photos of the beauty of our everyday life.

I am originally from Russia and have a Slavic character) I am family-oriented and I would like to meet a man for common happy life.


Description of ideal partner:

I am looking for a kind, stable, understanding man. I am ready to leran foreign languages, search for some compromises and give my love and care.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? She want to live in countryside or city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to work


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? alcoholism, uncontrolled emotions


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes








































 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian