• saurinayuliia

Anastasia 111

Updated: Apr 28


Age: 30

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 168

Weight: 55 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue-gray

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 30 - 40

Occupation: Beauty salon

Language: English elementary

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: college

Zodiac sign: Scorpio





More about lady:


Description:

Friends say I'm calm, demanding, energetic, sociable, I don’t open right away - if I see a person’s openness, then I will be sincere, purposeful - always go to my intended goal, active in life, cheerful, tidy, economic.

In my free time I like to read, sports take up an important part of my life, the most beloved is TRX, swimming, dancing, Pilates. I like going to the cinema, traveling, shopping, I like to cook, try recipes from different countries.


Description of ideal partner:

I want to find a reliable, purposeful, kind, sympathetic, caring, attentive, active, athletic man. It is important for me to have common goals with my future partner and develop in one direction! !

It is very important in relationships to have mutual respect, care, support and ability to empathize.

I would like to see a real man next to me who will always give a helping hand in joy and sorrow, will be there regardless of whether we will be at a distance or together:)


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? I prefer to live in the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? I want to work in pleasure


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? Yes


Does she like to cook ? Yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? Yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Lies, rudeness


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes, but better without

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian