• saurinayuliia

Anna 101

Updated: Apr 27


Age: 22

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 164

Weight: 52 kg ( 115 )

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: brown

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 25-35

Occupation: Student

Language: English - understand some words, don`t speak

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Virgo








More about lady:

Description:


I am a kind, friendly, open, creative and simple person!

I like to embroider in the evenings and I write poetry! I think that poetry helps me to express my feeling and thoughts! I think sometimes it's easier to use poetry than usual words!

I respect and appreciate family and friends because they are the closest people in this life.

I think that family and close friends always support and understand us.

I love sports, fitness, yoga, I also like to dance (I studied folk dances)

I like to spend time with friends, go to the park, restaurant, theaters, cinema.

I like to cook, experiment in the kitchen it is my passion.


Description of ideal partner:

I search a man who will share hobbies and interests with me. Who can appreciate family and friends !

Who wants to create a strong family and healthy relationships.

I want to find a man who will appreciate me and respect my feelings and opinions.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? in the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to work, but more for pleasure than because of money


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? not really


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? lie, greed


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes






 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian