• princessdatemanage

Anna 154

Updated: Apr 29


Age: 34

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 168

Weight: 52 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue-gray

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: boy(2015)

Looking for an age range: 33-48

Occupation: yoga instructor

Language: English - speaks and understands basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Sagittarius




More about lady:





Description:

My friends say that I am girl with a kind heart, also I am affectionate,open and caring!

I like sport and I lead a healthy lifestyle, I love yoga and dancing. Yoga helps me to be calm and balanced.

I am energetic, cheerful and self-confident. I am a person who always finds the way to succeed and I always develop and improve myself.

I enjoy walking in the nature, nothing can be more relaxing than an evening walk in the forest or park.

I also like motorcycle riding!

My hobby is to get new knowledge, and I can say when you get to know something new it is always interesting !

I am always interested in self-development and exploring the world in different ways!

I like to cook, find and try different recipes! Also I enjoy traveling, my dream is to visit as many countries as I can, because the world is so amazing!


Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a person with whom we will live in peace and harmony, who will love and understand me and will be ready to develop with me and share my hobbies, or maybe we will find a common hobby, which will help us to spend a lot of time together.

I am looking for a man who wants to create a family ,who will be ready to give love and tenderness to me .

I want my man to have such qualities as reliability, loyalty, generosity and the desire to take care of his beloved!

A person who will be sincere, kind, open in communication and with a sense of humor!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? in a city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to work, but more for pleasure than because of money


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? tattoo


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? excessive drinking, lie


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian