• princessdatemanage

Anna 248

Updated: May 29


Age: 34

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 156

Weight: 44

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 34-47

Occupation: freelancer

Language: English - speak and understand basic, Italian - speak and understand freely

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: college

Zodiac sign: Virgo



More about lady:



Description:

I am a romantic and caring girl who wants to find my happiness!

Friendly and sociable and I think that I can easily communicate with new people!


I like to be active, I love sports, traveling, and cooking delicious food!

 I try to always learn something new and interesting!


Description of ideal partner:

I am looking for a man to create a family and have children with!

Who is reliable, successful and has a kind heart!


A man who wants to create a loving family and have children!

Who loves life and knows what he wants in life!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? both are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? Create coziness in the house and self-development


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Excessive selfishness and stinginess


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes, but with the desire of my man to have more children





 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian