• princessdatemanage

Asya 205

Updated: Mar 9


Age: 26

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 162

Weight: 48 kg ( 106 )

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: light-brown

Religion: christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 25-37

Occupation: administrator, model

Language: Russian, Ukrainian, English fluent

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Gemini






More about lady:



Description:

what can I say... kind-hearted, modest and probably simple lady from Kharkov city. I prefer to get acquainted with interesting people, improve my personality and discover everything new. Now I am going to learn foreign language and have a dream to have my own family.

I am opened for new relationship and sharing my inner feelings... I always try to be honest and I don't like to play with somebody's intention. My casual life is simple, it consists of relatives, friends, sport, job and travelling around Ukraine.


Description of ideal partner:

depends on person, but I appreciate positive intelligent men and strong character who can take care of his future family in all meanings and who is direct in actions and thoughts. Yes, I prefer honest one... I am not looking for a prince on a white horse haha, but for true life partner with common intentions.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? in the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She would like to do something in future


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes, sure


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? yes, tattoo on my arm


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? untidiness, bad manners, alcoholism


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes


411 views

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian