149 Daria 32

Updated: Jul 21, 2021


Age: 32

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 167

Weight: 58 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: light-brown

Religion: atheist

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 38-50

Occupation: marketologist

Language: fluent English

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Scorpio



 



More about lady:


Description:

I am an active and cheerful lady, I have a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy dances and gym, because it is so important to be in good shape, also physical activities give me strength and endurance.

I like graphic design, writing and water coloring, because it helps me express myself in color!

I am successful in my profession, but success in profession it is not all, I really want to find a soul mate.

I am looking for a man who wants happiness and appreciates all the good that we have in this life, strong family values, love, relationships.


Description of ideal partner:

I am looking for noble, smart, strong and confident personality, with passion for life, genuine person and gentleman.

I want to find a man who will be with me in joy and sorrow, who will be ready to share life with me.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? in a city or near


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? I don’t mind working or doing something after my husband’s move to the country


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? depending on mood


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? cruelty, lies


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes

215 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All