• princessdatemanage

Daria 251

Updated: Jan 20


Age: 31

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 178

Weight: 58 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: gray - green

Hair Color: light - brown

Religion: christian

Children: son - 8 y.o, son - 5 y.o.

Looking for an age range: 35-45

Occupation: owner of an advertising agency

Language: English - speak and understand basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: ocassionally

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Pisces



More about lady:



Description:

I guess I can be very different.

Sensitive and emotional, spontaneous and friendly, but always responsible and strive to achieve my goals! I have a great sense of humor and like people who know how make a good joke!


I love delicious food, listen to good music, read books and dance!

I also like to ride a bike - it's relaxing, gives strength and energy, and I really like to travel!


I joined a matchmaking agency in Kiev because I feel that here I really can get help in finding a perfect partner and create family ASAP


Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a serious man to create a strong and warm relationship!

A sense of humor, caring, romantic...

loves sports, travel and his work...

Someone who knows how to fall in love and love - these are qualities that I would like to see in my man!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? in the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She would like to do something in future, what she likes


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes, not so often


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Lies, aggression


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes





 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian