• princessdatemanage

Ekaterina 158

Updated: Jan 30


Age: 44

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 174

Weight: 64 kg ( 141 )

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: black

Religion: christian

Children: boy, 25y.o. boy, 14y.o.

Looking for an age range: 43-57

Occupation: entrepreneur

Language: English - speak and understand basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Cancer





More about lady:

Description:

I am a very calm person, patient, but I am quick-tempered. I am very sociable, I work with people and I can find common language with everyone I love my work, it brings me pleasure, because I like to see people's joyful faces and to hear words of gratitude:) I spend a lot of time with my children, the eldest son is already married, but we find time for each other. The younger son is fond of football and English:) I'm trying to give him the opportunity to do what he likes.

I like to swim, ride a bicycle, travel. I'm very active! and I hope that I can find a man here who will share my interests with me.


Description of ideal partner:

For me it's important that a man does not have bad habits, does not abuse alcohol. I want to be with a man, a real and decent man, who appreciates family values and who wants to build a family and loves children. It's great if a person has his own goals, his own business, so that he does not sit in one place. I want to find a soul-mate with whom we will be on the same page.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? In the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She want to do something for the soul


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? lie cruelty


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian