Ekaterina 334


Age: 34

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 169

Weight: 64 kg

Marital status: dirorced

Eyes Color: brown

Hair Color: black

Religion: Orthodox

Children: one

Looking for an age range: 40-60

Occupation: laboratory assistant

Language: Basic English

Drinking: no

Smoking: no

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: sagittarius



More about lady:


Description:

I'm kind and carrying person. I really like to take care of my close people and appreciate time we spend together. I think for any person besides work and hobbies partnership and friends are very important. And what can be better when you see smiling and nice people around, people you can trust and specially life partner with whom you can support each other and really enjoy life together!


Description of ideal partner:

As I'm kind and open person, I definitely looking for similar qualities in my future husband! I like people who can show their attraction and love and of course who can take care of beloved person. I think it's important to support each other in any situations in life.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? She want to live in countryside or city ( Depends on conditions )


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? Depends on the wishes and capabilities of the man


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes, sure


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? ears


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? cheating, rudeness, betrayal

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes






































 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian