• saurinayuliia

Elena 112

Updated: Apr 28


Age: 34

City: Belgrade / Kharkov

Country: Russia

Height: 162

Weight: 60 kg ( 132 )

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: brown

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: son (2009) Looking for an age range: 35 - 55

Occupation: real estate agent, credit expert

Language: English - speak and understand basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: socially

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Pisces





More about lady:


Description:

I am strong, purposeful, cheerful, responsible, emotional. Also feminine, kind, vulnerable, caring, sweet. I'm strict but fair. Most importantly, I know how to love.

In this period, I spend a lot of time working. I enjoy spending most of my free time with my son. We love to draw together, read interesting and exciting books, we often watch new items in cinemas, we go skating, we visit the pool and the rock climbing. When I have my personal time, I dedicate it to books on self-development and business development, not as often as I would like to study English, I love bicycle rides. In summer I like the rest on the beach. Now I am into painting, though by numbers (it calms me, especially when listening to mantras or classics with headphones). I like to listen to music and dance.


Description of ideal partner:

I want to see in my man such qualities as responsibility, reliability, care, respect for me and my child, attentiveness, positive thinking, ease of communication.

In a partner, it is important for me to share coinciding world views, to have common interests, mutual respect, a reverent attitude to each other, a desire for common goals. I also wish to see an attentive, confident, faithful, friendly partner next to me.

I am looking for a person who is able to accept me the way I am, with whom you can confidently walk through life towards our common goals, who can support you in the right moment. My partner must be reliable and strong.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? She prefers to live in the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to work in pleasure


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? Yes


Does she like to cook ? Yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? No


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? aggressive behavior, infaltility, use prohibited substances, insult, infidelity, laziness.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian