Elena 121

Updated: Apr 28


Age: 53

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 172

Weight: 69 kg ( 152 )

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: gray-green

Hair Color: light-brown

Religion: christian

Children: boy (1991) Looking for an age range: 53-66

Occupation: freelancer

Language: English basic

Drinking: occasionally

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Gemini



More about lady:


Description:

It's probably hard to talk about myself, but I can describe myself by saying a few words .... I appreciate life, and good attitude towards me! I respect friendship and my close people! I am a kind, positive and sociable woman!

I like to read informative and developing literature - I am interested in medicine and nutrition! I am an active person, I like walks in the fresh air, I like swimming, tennis, and I also like animals - I have a dog - Leo!


Description of ideal partner:

I hope to meet here a good and reliable man who will be honest and open with me! Someone active, leading a healthy lifestyle and with a sense of humor!

A man who respects women and can show love by his kind actions! An educated man, with a good heart and with whom we will have common interests!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? it doesn't matter if the conditions are good


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? work in pleasure


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? bad habits, rudeness, lies


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes









 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian