Elena 124

Updated: Jun 11


Age: 39

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 165

Weight: 57 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 38-50

Occupation: private company (Sport-Vector LLC), accountant

Language: English (beginner)

Drinking: occasionally

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Gemini




More about lady:


Description:

I am a versatile and multifaceted person, I love to travel, I have visited many countries and I do not want to stop, I always evolve, striving for success! Also in my free time I enjoy walking, especially in summer in the fresh air! I also love sports! I am a calm and balanced girl, I always make grounded decisions. I like different types of recreation (lying on the beach and being active). I usually work a lot, always trying my best in everything that I do:)


Description of ideal partner:

I would like to meet a confident man who is confident in the future, able to protect and appreciate his family... And who is ready to create harmonious relationships. I want to see in a man his interest in me, ability to care, understanding of what he wants in life, ability to enjoy life!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? in the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She would like to work


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? display of aggressiveness towards society

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? She wouldn't




 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian