• princessdatemanage

Elena 136

Updated: Apr 29


Age: 38

City: Rivne

Country: Ukraine

Height: 162

Weight: 55 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: girl (2002), boy (2012)

Looking for an age range: 35-50

Occupation: choreographer

Language: English - doesn’t speak but understands basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Aries


More about lady:


Description:

I am a kind and sympathetic person, friendly, sociable, often unfailing, that is something I'm trying to change in myself. I like to be in the spotlight. A bit lazy, but life does not allow to be too lazy away:)

I love everything new.

I like to dance, listen to music, I love to travel and learn something new. I love outdoor activities, meeting with friends. I'm a social activist. I love going to the cinema, outdoor recreation, visiting cultural events.


Description of ideal partner:

In my man, I want to see the strength of spirit, confidence and responsibility, kindness and decency, cheerful attitude, optimism, ability and desire to work and earn money, tenderness and passion, ability to make surprises and holidays for relatives. I want to feel protected next to him.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? in the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to work, but more for pleasure than because of money


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Pessimism, greed, cruelty


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes





 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian