• princessdatemanage

Elena 247

Updated: Jan 20


Age: 50

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 161

Weight: 50 kg ( 110 )

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: red

Religion: not religious

Children: boy, 11y.o.

Looking for an age range: 47-60

Occupation: marketer

Language: English - speak and understand freely

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Taurus



More about lady:


Description:

I am calm, balanced, with a sense of humor, cheerful, sociable and gentle woman. I like spending time with my family, walking, cooking - all that with my family:)) Interests - traveling, photo, knitting, drawing, reading books.


Description of ideal partner:

I would really like to meet a calm, stable man with family values and traditions. Who shares with me a love for children, nature, animals and respects his soul mate.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? both are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? depends on situation


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? smoking, bad manners


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes




 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian