• princessdatemanage

Elena 196

Updated: Feb 3


Age: 50

City: Khmelnytsky

Country: Ukraine

Height: 170

Weight: 66 kg ( 146 )

Marital status: widow

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: girl, 23y.o.

Looking for an age range: 50-65

Occupation: sales manager

Language: English, Italian speaks and understands basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Cancer



More about lady:


Description:

I am a calm person, adequate, sociable, open, kind also.

Everything is fine with a sense of humor and self-esteem) I am fond of outdoor activities, skiing, gym, I like cooking delicious food. Also I like meeting friends, develop myself in various way. And one more thing, I like animals very much! I have a dog:)


Description of ideal partner:

Intelligence, responsiveness, kindness, tidiness, good manners, education are the main features I appreciate in men. I am not looking for temporary meetings, I am looking for a life partner.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? both are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? depends on situation


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Falsehood, infidelity, drinking alcohol


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes





 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian