• princessdatemanage

Elena 228

Updated: May 8


Age: 49

City: Khmelnytsky

Country: Ukraine

Height: 164

Weight: 69 kg ( 152 )

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: girl, 26y.o.

Looking for an age range: 50-63

Occupation: optics store administrator

Language: English speak and understand freely

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Scorpio





More about lady:


Description:

By nature, I am a sweet, kind, romantic, responsive and responsible woman. I like communication, self-development, music. Not a conflict person in the family circle and at work. I always respect the opinion of other person and I am ready to offer a helping hand if they ask me to. In everyday life I am housewifely, like comfort and always try to create it wherever I am. Cooking, yoga, biking, walking the dog, camping with family and friends, travelling.


Description of ideal partner:

I appreciate the goodwill, kindness, stability, the desire to make your soul mate happy, to share joy and sorrow, to take care of each other and appreciate life together. At he same time I am ready to give the same to my future life partner


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? both are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? depends on situation


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes

Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Greed, a lot of alcohol, humiliation of a woman


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian