• princessdatemanage

Evgenia 157

Updated: Jan 30


Age: 33

City: Moscow

Country: Russia

Height: 164

Weight: 54 kg (119)

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: brown

Religion: not specified

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 30-45

Occupation: manager, psychologist and coach

Language: English - don’t speak but understand(learning)

Drinking: never

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Cancer







More about lady:


Description:

I am smart, energetic, independent and active! I know how to achieve my goals, I make decisions quickly and at the same time I am very sensitive.

I equally enjoy communication and solitude, I study and work a lot, I really like to develop! I always try to travel whenever I have the opportunity! In my free time I read books, watch movies, go to exhibitions and interesting events, I also meditate. I like to explore the world and its diversity.


Description of ideal partner:

I appreciate openness, humor, good attitude towards myself and people! I want to be with a man who is ready to listen and hear, negotiate, who has flexible views on life, loves adventure and a healthy lifestyle! Someone who wants to see the world and find not just a wife but also a friend in one person.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? not important


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to work, but more for pleasure than because of money


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? She likes to cook, but not very often


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? cruelty, manipulation, forgotten promises


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian