• princessdatemanage

Evgeniia 285

Updated: Apr 30


Age: 30

City: Beausoleil

Country: France

Height: 160

Weight: 53 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: green - blue

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 32 - 55

Occupation: Sales, Réal Estate

Language: fluent English, French - speaks and understands freely

Drinking: ocassionally

Smoking: ocassionally

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Taurus



More about lady:


Description:

Describing my personality, I can say that I am a kind, purposeful, romantic and sensitive lady! I live in France and I really love traveling) I am interested in self-development, especially psychology (seminars), I also really like sports, gym, yoga, horse riding and art.


Description of ideal partner:

I want to see these qualities in my man - reliability, intelligence, sense of humor, charisma, generosity, kindness, respect for oneself and people! Look together in the same direction, share experiences and happy moments together, respect each other and always be interesting to each other!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? in the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She would like to work a réal estate, or have own business


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? it depends on mood


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? No


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man? aggression, lies, gossip


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes




 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian