• princessdatemanage

Inga 256

Updated: Jan 20


Age: 34

City: Odessa

Country: Ukraine

Height: 170

Weight: 55 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: gray - blue

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: boy, 11 y.o., girl - 8 y.o.

Looking for an age range: 30-55

Occupation: Real Estate at Cote d ‘Azur and Monaco, project manager

Language: fluent English, French - speak and understand basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Scorpio



More about lady:


Description:

I am communicative, kind, purposeful - I always try to achieve my goals! I am a versatile person, I have many interests and always develop and go for the better! I also play tennis, like sports, read books, and I really like traveling.


I created my own brand of women's clothing and accessories.

I am an artist, I create paintings and make exhibitions all around the world, such as Personal Exhibitions in Spain, Turkey, France and Monaco.


Description of ideal partner:

It is important that my man will be able to interest and delight me:)

Intelligence, self-sufficiency, realization, a healthy lifestyle, success, charisma - these are things that are important for me to see in a loved one!

Also, this desire to create a family, to love and support each other in all situations!

This is fidelity, generosity, protection, respect and trust.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? does not matter


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? depends on situation


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes, sure


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? yes, tattoo


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Infantilism, irresponsibility, alcoholism, greed, self-doubt


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes





 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian