• princessdatemanage

Inna 213

Updated: Jan 22


Age: 42

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 165

Weight: 60 kg ( 132 )

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: boy, 26y.o.

Looking for an age range: 44-57

Occupation: transport company (manager)

Language: Engish - speak and understand basic

Drinking: occasionally

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Libra







More about lady:

Description:

I am calm, kind, cheerful, with a sense of humor, purposeful, responsible woman from Ukraine. I like reading books, watching movies, visiting theaters, concerts, swimming in the pool, fitness, walking in the fresh air.


Description of ideal partner:

I have devoted many years to raising my son. Now my son is independent and adult. It's time to pay attention to my own life. I want to meet a decent man who would reciprocate, fall in love with him and spend our life together:) In relationships, I value mutual respect, mutual understanding, feelings and ease of communication.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? both are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? depends on situation


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? betrayal, drugs, "big EGO"


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian