• princessdatemanage

Inna 240

Updated: Mar 20


Age: 43

City: Khmelnytsky

Country: Ukraine

Height: 158

Weight: 47 kg ( 104 )

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: girl, 14y.o.

Looking for an age range: 40-55

Occupation: Director of the Polish company for employment in Ukraine

Language: English and Polish - speaks and understands basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Pisces



More about lady:


Description:

I am a decisive person in life, so I decided to register here following a recommendation of a good friend. I am more than confident that we need to be open to acquaintances and communication with people and then it will be much easier to find your destiny. I am an emotional and cheerful woman and always optimistic. I do not like people with negative thinking, because negative attracts only negative. I am tolerant in communication with people and always try to find a common language with them. I do not see a problem in relocating to another country if I meet a decent life partner, because I consider a woman should always go after her man.

I have been working a lot lately and spend my free time mostly at home. Work takes a lot of time and sometimes I just want to lie in a hot bath and let go of all thoughts... But in general I am not a passive person. I like to watch football and rugby, play chess, walk around the city and have some dinner in the cozy cafes. I believe that every woman should devote time to self-care. That's why I find time for fitness and spa procedure. I also like picnics and nature as well.


Description of ideal partner:

It is important for me that my future partner is confident and caring. Nothing so positively affects relationships as caring for each other and mutual understanding. I am a very devoted woman and I am looking for the same quality in man. An active lifestyle will also be a big plus for both of us. It will be also appropriate to say about respect, because thanks to this word, two people can love each other and become happy. I want us to look not at each other, but in one direction in life ;)


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? in the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country? She would like to do something in future


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? aggression, assault, alcoholism, greed


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian