• princessdatemanage

Irina 135

Updated: Apr 29


Age: 39

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 167

Weight: 69 kg (152)

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: red

Religion: christian

Children: boy (2007), girl (2012)

Looking for an age range: 40-53

Occupation: Mark Group, exclusive glass bottles sales department

Language: English - doesn’t speak but understands basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Gemini




More about lady:


Description:

I am a calm, balanced, purposeful person. I always keep my promises. I like to read, listen to different music depending on my mood and place. I like to dance. I enjoy playing and walking with children, I love to read stories to them. I like animals, I have a dog and a cat. I like active lifestyle, so I can't constantly stay at home doing only household chores.

My interests: travel, self-development, driving cars.


Description of ideal partner:

In my man, I want to see reliability, support, willingness to help. A man with a good calm character, without bad habits. I appreciate reliability, support and understanding, cheerful character.

For me, it is unacceptable if a man does not take care of himself, his hygiene and appearance.

A man should be a gentleman, he should be caring and attentive... For example, help with a coat, open the car door. Trust and mutual understanding are very important to me.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? not important


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? to work


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? if a man does not take care of himself. If he is greedy, aggressive, jealous.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes



 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian