• princessdatemanage

Irina 156

Updated: Apr 30


Age: 25

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 175

Weight: 60 kg ( 132 )

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 26-40

Occupation: makeup artist

Language: English - speak and understand freely

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Pisces




More about lady:

Description:

Describing myself is not easy for me! But I can say that I am a determined girl, sometimes I can be unpredictable but at the same time balanced and calm. In my spare time I like to run for good mood and good physical shape. I also like reading, listening to music and walking with friends in park.


Description of ideal partner:

I would like to meet a man for serious relationships and create a loving family. I would like to see a reliable, faithful and kind man next to me. Loyalty and ability to compromise for me are very important in a harmonious and warm relationship with a loved one!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? it doesn't matter


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? she wants to work


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Lies, rudeness


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian