• princessdatemanage

Irina 273

Updated: Jan 30


Age: 42

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 160

Weight: 54 kg ( 119 )

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: brown

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: boy, 8y.o. Looking for an age range: 43-55

Occupation: jewelry store manager

Language: English - basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Capricorn


More about lady:


Description:

By сharacter I am a cheerful, sociable, inquisitive woman. I like active lifestyle. In my free time I prefer to walk a lot, spend time with my child, go to theaters and cinemas, travel if my vacation time allows:)


Description of ideal partner:

I would really like to meet a confident and balanced man with a sense of humor. Someone knows what he wants and is ready to create a happy family.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? both are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? work


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? rudeness, agression


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes





 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian