• princessdatemanage

319 Irina 50

Updated: Jun 14


Age: 50

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 165

Weight: 72 kg

Marital status: Divorced

Eyes Color: Green

Hair Color: black

Religion: Christian

Children: boy 12 y.o., girl 29 y.o.

Looking for an age range: 45 - 65

Occupation: Director of a beauty salon

Language: English - little understands, but not speak

Drinking: socially

Smoking: yes

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Pisces



More about lady:


Description:

I am a kind woman, I love justice, emotional, but quickly outgoing, decent, punctual. In my free time, I go to dance courses, I like to travel. I also have a citizenship-passport of Israel, because my roots are Jewish, but I am not religious. I love flowers-tulips and coral roses.


Description of ideal partner:

Responsible, self-sufficient, kind, with a sense of humor, intelligent. I want to watch a movie in the evenings with my man in a cozy atmosphere on his shoulder, I really appreciate when a man is romantic.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? She want to live in countryside or city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to explore all possible options


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes, so mush


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? yes (small tattoo - lettering) : wrist, shoulder, leg


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? not decency, lies, isolation, without responsibility


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes














468 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All