• princessdatemanage

Irina 210

Updated: Jan 22


Age: 43

City: Khmelnytsky

Country: Ukraine

Height: 170

Weight: 75 kg ( 165 )

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: boy, 20y.o.

Looking for an age range: 44-55

Occupation: teacher of biology

Language: Russian, Ukrainian, English speak and understand basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Virgo





More about lady:



Description:

I am a responsive, cheerful, sociable, organized woman with a sense of humor. I still love romance:) Completely non-conflicting and open to new acquaintances. I like fitness, aquarium, floristry, cooking, sewing and an active lifestyle in general.


Description of ideal partner:

I believe that every person is unique and in order to become happy, he or she needs to find the same person to his liking. There are no ideals or frameworks in a relationship. There are only two people who love and respect each other. I value reliability, ambition, activity, stability in life and at work, interest in life, manifestation of love and feelings in general.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? both are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? depends on situation


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Greed, a lot of alcohol, humiliation of a woman


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes, I am ready to have a big family

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian