• princessdatemanage

Julia 317


Age: 20

City: Brooklyn

Country: USA

Height: 165

Weight: 46 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: Grey-green-blue

Hair Color: black

Religion: Christian orthodox

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 25 - 40

Occupation: Radiology office, front desk

Language: fluent English

Drinking: socially

Smoking: Nope

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Aries



More about lady:


Description:

Whole my life I always try to stay Kind, smart, fair, punctual, faithful.

I am future doctor that's why I loving people and always try to support them. Also if I see animals who needs my attention, I will stop and help.


My real passion is Traveling, sport, books, music, theatres, museums, going to beautiful places


Description of ideal partner:

I am looking for a serious, kind man, with a good sense of humor, who will give me the opportunity to feel like a fragile girl with whom we can enjoy life together


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? Doesn’t matter, she will enjoy life anywhere while I'm with my loved one


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She is getting the medical education. She is dreaming to be

a doctor. It’s her goal and passion.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? Yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Lies, cheating, greed, parsimony to his woman, a person who does not fulfill promises, feminisms


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes





 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian