• princessdatemanage

318 Julia 43

Updated: Jun 14


Age: 43

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 168

Weight: 63 kg

Marital status: Divorced

Eyes Color: Grey-green

Hair Color: blonde

Religion: Christian

Children: boy 23 y.o.,boy 15 y.o.

Looking for an age range: 45 - 50

Occupation: Manager

Language: English - understands, but not speak; Germany - can speak and understand on basic level.

Drinking: socially

Smoking: Nope

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Leo



More about lady:


Description:

My friends say that it is very easy to get along with me and find common interests, it seems to me that I am cheerful, emotional, energetic. I used to work a lot, but at the same time I remain gentle and attentive.

I really like skiing, relaxing at sea, cycling, Traveling, taking care of plants in the garden, cooking. I can do a lot, if not all


Description of ideal partner:

I want to feel from my man Attention, care, preferably with a sense of humor and a positive outlook on life, with a desire to travel and develop


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? She want to live in countryside


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to work, Its hard to do nothing for her


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? No


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Alcohol addiction, cruelty, rudeness


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes




574 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All