• princessdatemanage

Karina 244

Updated: Jun 1


Age: 19

City: Zhitikara

Country: Kazakhstan

Height: 171

Weight: 53 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: brown

Religion: Islam

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 24-30

Occupation: Pro makeup artist

Language: Russian, Kazakh, Turkish, and learning English

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: college

Zodiac sign: Leo



More about lady:


Description:

Despite my young age, I am really interested in meeting a serious man and creating a relationship with him!

I am sincere and open in communication, I like to talk on different topics and meet new people!

I like spending time with my family!

I always try to develop, I study English, I also like sports, dancing, singing!

In my free time I like to read books, write poems and I really like to cook.


Description of ideal partner:

I want to find a person whose actions go along with his words.

A person who knows what he wants.

Someone who is sociable, open and attentive in communicating with me!

Trust and honesty are very important in a relationship with a loved one.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

both are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? do what she likes


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes, sure


Does she like to cook ? yes, she cooks since childhood and has a cook education


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? yes, tattoos


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Rudeness, aggression, alcoholism


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes





549 views

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian