360 Liliya 35

Updated: Jun 14, 2021


Age: 35 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 160 Weight: 47 kg Marital status: never married Eyes Color: green Hair Color: black Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 32-52 Occupation: lash maker Language: English basic Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Sagittarius


 

More about lady:


Description:

I'm a woman who have great compassion to all the people and actually all the creatures around. I'm sure that all of us we should help each other and actually be more kind to each other. My job is lash maker and actually I like to make ladies beautiful and see happy smiles on their face. In my free time I like to save cats)) Yes, this really what I like to do. I help homeless pets, weather money for them and find them loving family. Who can help them if not we, someone who are more stronger and powerful.

Description of ideal partner:

I'm not looking for prince on white horse. Actually like any normal person I'm looking for real love and happiness. I believe when it's real love people can accept each other with all complications and flaws. In family I think the basic is to grow together and help and support each other in any difficult times

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? drinking, don't want to work, rudeness


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







261 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All