• princessdatemanage

Liubov 279

Updated: Feb 2


Age: 36

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 167

Weight: 53 kg ( 117 )

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: girl, 13y.o. Looking for an age range: 36-55

Occupation: accountant

Language: English - pre-intermediate

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Capricorn


More about lady:

Description:

Character: calm, balanced, non-conflict Interests: Swimming, reading, traveling, long walks


Description of ideal partner:

A calm character, non-conflict, desire and ability to help in moving and adapting, willingness to communicate and become a friend for my daughter, financial stability is important to me in my future partner. I consider the most important thing in a relationship is mutual understanding, common interests and goals in life.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? both are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? work


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? big ego, bad manners, lie


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes






 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian