Lyubov 127

Updated: Sep 9


Age: 59

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 168

Weight: 54 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: brown

Hair Color: red

Religion: christian

Children: girl(1979) Looking for an age range: 50-65

Occupation: Ministry of Agrarian Policy and Food of Ukraine

Language: English, Polish - speaks and understands basic

Drinking: never

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Gemini



More about lady:


Description:

I can say about myself that a calm, cheerful, balanced woman! I have a great sense of humor, so I always find a common ground with people. I love to spend time with my friends and close ones, I enjoy nice and warm conversations with them. I love floristics and creating something new to make my house look lovely:) I am inspired by visiting theaters and concerts! I also like numerology, I really find it very very interesting! In my free time I like to travel, walk in a park, enjoy nature and read books:)


Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a smart, kind, charismatic, honest and sincere man with a good sense of humor! With whom I will create a harmonious relationship and a loving family:) The most important thing in a partner is his decency and common views and goals for life. A man who respects a woman and her opinion!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? doesn't matter

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? to do, what she likes


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? Yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? laziness, pessimism, jealousy, disrespect for a woman


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes


















62 views

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian