• saurinayuliia

Lyudmila 102

Updated: Apr 27


Age: 35

City: Kiev, Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 168

Weight: 60 kg ( 132)

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 35-48

Occupation: estate agent

Language: English - speak and understand freely

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Capricorn






More about lady:


Description:

I can say about myself that I am a cheerful and positive person, I like having fun with friends and relatives, going to the park or organizing a picnic:)) I am a kind, reliable and responsive lady:) I really like to travel, to open new horizons, to get new knowledge about the cultures and traditions of different countries:)) Also I really like to swim in the sea and the ocean, and just enjoy every moment of such a beautiful life:))


Description of ideal partner:

Care, attention and love are very important for me in a relationship! I want to see the desire to be with me. I think that a man should have a strong character, always be courageous and reliable. I want to see the desire for a better and happier life with me:))


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? in the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? to do what she likes


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Greed, discrepancy of words and actions


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes



 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian