• princessdatemanage

Lyudmila 162

Updated: Apr 30


Age: 53

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 180

Weight: 89 kg ( 196 )

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: boy, 29 y.o.

Looking for an age range: 50-67

Occupation: pharmacist

Language: English - speaks and understands basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Libra






More about lady:


Description:

I can say about me that I am self-sufficient, purposeful, creative, sociable, appreciate sincerity. I really appreciate the decency in people.

I have clear moral principles and fine sophisticated mentality.


I'm keen on traveling, love sport, jogging, skiing, cycling.

I love to cook and I do it perfectly. I really love dogs.

In the evenings I can read a book, watch TV, I never get bored.


Description of ideal partner:

I’d like to see a good friend in him, sincere and interesting personality, he should take care of his health and eat healthily, love to travel.

Kind, funny with good sense of humor.

Trust, respect and honesty are indispensable in any relationship.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? She prefers to live in the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? to work


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? Yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? No


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Falsity, hysteria, greed, aggressiveness


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian