358 Margarita 39

Updated: Jun 14, 2021


Age: 39 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 169 Weight: 57 kg Marital status: divorced Eyes Color: grey Hair Color: blonde Religion: christian

Children: son 2004 Looking for an age range: 39 - 55 Occupation: foreign trade manager Language: English basic Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Pisces


 

More about lady:


Description:

I'm very active person, I like all the outdoor activities a lot! I enjoy my time driving the bike and watching beautiful nature around. For me this time is like a small trip somewhere, when you can experience something nice and what can bring you really great inspiration!

I'm reading a lot and it's very relaxing for me. Also I'm doing a lot of sports like Zumba, fitness , dancing classes


Description of ideal partner:

I'm not looking for a dream, but more for normal good relationships with my husband, for mutual trust, love, respect. I think its very important when people care about each other in couple, and it really can give you wings and your life becoming better with real good person

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Dishonesty


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







1,089 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All