• princessdatemanage

Maria 147

Updated: Apr 30


Age: 27

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 168

Weight: 50 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: boy (2013 Looking for an age range: 30-41

Occupation: manicurist

Language: English - doesn’t speak but understands basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: college

Zodiac sign: Virgo




More about lady:


Description:

I think that every person is unique in their individuality, I can say that I am a calm, polite, feminine and balanced lady. I have a big and kind heart, I appreciate and respect the people close to me. I am positive, kind and responsive! I like to meet and communicate with new people, my friends say that I am a good at getting along with people.

I like listening to music, reading books, and also I really like to walk in the park in the fresh air. I really like sports, it brings me pleasure and positive emotions.


Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a reliable, attentive and caring man! I want to feel comfortable and happy next to him. I'm looking for a serious and purposeful man. I want to see respect towards me and children, his desire to create a loving family and a happy future with me! Care, love, mutual understanding and support are very important in a relationship.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? not important


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? to work


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? tattoo and piercing


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? rudeness, violence, deception


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian