• princessdatemanage

Marina 160

Updated: Apr 30


Age: 39

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 168

Weight: 59 kg ( 130 )

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: girl (2002)

Looking for an age range: 36-53

Occupation: hairdresser, stylist

Language: English - speaks and understands basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Virgo






More about lady:

Description:

I am a woman who loves her work. I always develop and follow the style.

I can say that I am kind and gentle person.

I want to build a family and my family will be always on first place for me, because it is my dream to have a family, I dream to meet a man who will be with me in joy and sorrow.

I will make him happy, I am sure about it!

I want to build a serious and sincere relationship!

I like to travel, spend my free time with my daughter, with friends. I really like my work and I always develop in the field of beauty, it is very interesting to me!


Description of ideal partner:

I am a woman who is not looking for a man, because it is a necessity. I want to find a man with whom I will feel love and who can bring me much happiness.

Who will have goals and will achieve them and always develop!

I want to meet such a man, who will appreciate a family and spend a lot of time with family.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? in the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? to do, what she likes


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? lie, betrayal


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian