• princessdatemanage

Marina 168

Updated: Apr 30


Age: 31

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 167

Weight: 50 kg ( 110 )

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 30-46

Occupation: stylist in a fashion boutique

Language: English - speaks and understands basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Scorpio



More about lady:

Description:


I am a sensitive and emotional lady, by experience I can say I have good intuition, I can feel who will be my friend, and who will be my soul mate, I think it is a gift from above.

I am warm-hearted woman and open-minded,you will never will feel cold with me, and you will never feel that I am close from you or hide something.


I live very active lifestyle, interesting,positive life. I want to share it with my soul mate and we would live happy and full life. I am easy going ,attentive and emotional person, I think that life give us only one time , so you should live and feel the taste of life.

I have a good life, but it is empty without second half.

My hobby is yoga, I think that philosophy can help me to live better and understand life.

I think that for any home important things are atmosphere of love and care, at home you will never feel lonely and sad, because your family is take care about you, I think that anyone should appreciate a family and anyone should want to create a family, what about me that is my goal!


Description of ideal partner:


I am looking for charismatic man, who has sense of humor and who is confident. I want my man take care about me, and I am ready to give everything to my man .

I search for love, care, support, understanding, comfort at home and big romantic who can prepare nice dinner with candles after heavy day.

I want he share my views on life.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? not important


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country? She wants to work in pleasure


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? rudeness, violence, deception


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes





698 views

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian