• princessdatemanage

Marina 173

Updated: Apr 30


Age: 35

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 158

Weight: 47 kg ( 104 )

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 35-50

Occupation: freelancer

Language: English - speaks and understands basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Pisces








More about lady:


Description:

I'm an active lady, I like sport and dance , because it brings me joy, and also I like to take care about my health. I like to be in good shape!

One of my hobbies is make up. I like to make other women look different.

I love to travel and to see other cultures, to see how life looks like in other countries and what kind of philosophy people from different walks of life have.


I'm an open, hospitable person, also I am very passionate, I think that passion in relationships is important, because without passion two people could feel bored.

I would like me and my partner to travel a lot, I hope to see more countries and understand the life and people.


Description of ideal partner:

I search for my second half, I believe that my second half is searching for me as I search for him , and we will find each other finally.

I search a man who will accept me as I am , who is active as me and I am ready to share his activities.

Who is enjoy life and find beauty in every day and moment of life, someone who can appreciate life and appreciate a woman.

My man is a big romantic and strong personality in the same time.

The most important for me in relations is understanding, love and trust.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? In the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? to work in a pleasure


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? passivity, greed, rudeness


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian