• princessdatemanage

Marina 305

Updated: Apr 21


Age: 53 City: Kiev Country: Ukraine Height: 158 Weight: 65 kg Marital status: divorced Eyes Color: gray - blue Hair Color: red Religion: christian

Children: 2 sons (1987 and 1988) Looking for an age range: 54 - 67 Occupation: hairdresser Language: English - speaks and understands basic Drinking: socially Smoking: never Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Taurus


More about lady:


Description:

I am an honest and loyal lady! I am active and lead a healthy lifestyle, I like to cook healthy food! I am very positive, I like to laugh, hug and love my man sincerely. I love nature, hiking, traveling, especially the sea and coast. I want to walk with my beloved person, holding hands and look at each other with love eyes!


Description of ideal partner:

It is very important for me to see sincerity, warmth, support, a loving heart and generosity from my man! He appreciates and respects his woman.

I want to live a happy life, where there is a lot of laughter, hugs, tenderness, devotion and development in relations with a loved one!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? to do what she likes


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? lack of empathy, indifference


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes






2,894 views

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian