• princessdatemanage

Mila 332


Age: 37

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 168

Weight: 50 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: brown

Hair Color: brown

Religion: Christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 30-50

Occupation: real estate appraiser

Language: English basic

Drinking: no

Smoking: no

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: gemini



More about lady:


Description:

I am kind, fair, sincere and gentle. among friends - the soul of the company, cheerful and responsive. at work - responsible and punctual, sociable. I love karting, bowling, poker, I love watching football, and I also love shopping. I also like to run in the morning. plans for the future - to create a strong family, find a worthy man, husband, have children, become a caring mother. I want to open my business, to be a caring and loyal wife. my dream is to see the world, visit the islands. I want to have a dog. I am very romantic, I love care, gifts

Description of ideal partner:

purposeful, loyal, worthy, caring. loves his family, wants children, knows how to make money, is responsible at work; maybe business change. clearly knows what he wants. knows how to be grateful and believe in himself and his future. looks at life seriously. cheerful in moderation. take care of his health. loves and wants children. not greedy, with a kind heart and soul


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? She want to live in countryside or city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to work


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes, sure


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? yes 9 tattoo


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? greed

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes






































 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian