• saurinayuliia

Narine 103

Updated: Jan 20


Age: 35

City: Minsk

Country: Belarus

Height: 150

Weight: 55 kg ( 121)

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 35-49

Occupation: private practice

Language: English pre-intermediate

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Taurus






More about lady:


Description:

Like everyone, I want to say that I have many positive qualities: openness, attention, ability to find a common language easily, tenderness and earnestness. But as all people, I am not perfect, sometimes harmful, maybe sometimes thoughtful, impulsive, but this proves that I am lively and interesting woman. It's very easy to find common language with me, I like joking with friends. I always try to enjoy life, to try something new, not to stay in one place.


Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet in my life a man whom I deserve. And I deserve a decent man. Who will be responsible, courageous, kind, with a good sense of humor and a desire to have a good life filled with positive, laughter, smiles, mutual understanding and trust.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? In the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to do something for the soul


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? depending on mood


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ?

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? cruelty, lies


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes

55 views

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian